Chocosnack… does that inspire you? An incredible combination of sweet and savory: dark chocolate and pieces of salted pretzels or peanuts. The newborn of the Chocmod collection of innovative products has just received the nomination among the "SIAL INNOVATION PARIS 2020 Selection". A great reward for all the teams! You will have the pleasure of being able to taste them during SIAL Paris 2020 or very soon in your favorite stores!

Want an indecent and surprising chocolate sweetness ? Choco Snack The Choco Snack peanuts and pretzel are irresistible! Truffettes de France has created a delicious chocolate snack covered with a thin layer of crunchy dark chocolate and peanut chunks and savory, crispy and tasty pretzels. Take advantage in unrestrained!

2 innovative recipes are offered in our range:
• Salted pretzel & chocolate: The tender truffle core is surrounded by a crunchy chocolate shell and crispy pretzel chunks.
• Salted peanut & chocolate: The tender heart of turffe is surrounded
by a crunchy chocolate shell and crispy peanut chunks.

SIAL INNOVATION a trendsetter, provides visitors with expert, up-to-date content on innovation and market developments worldwide.It is one of the major events that will re-enchant your experience. Place where we talk about invention, transition, re-invention and foresight,come and decode new products and trends of food consumption around the world.

Find out more about SIAL INNOVATION

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrançais zh_CN简体中文 es_ESEspañol en_USEnglish

Chocosnack… ça vous inspire ? Une incroyable association de sucré / salé : chocolat noir et éclats de bretzels ou de cacahuètes salés. Le nouveau-né de la collection de produits innovants Chocmod vient de recevoir la nomination parmi la “Sélection SIAL INNOVATION PARIS 2020”. Une belle récompense pour toutes les équipes ! Vous aurez le plaisir de pouvoir les déguster lors du SIAL Paris 2020 ou très prochainement dans vos enseignes préférées!

Envie d’une douceur chocolatée indécente et surprenante ? Les Choco Snack cacahuètes et bretzel sont irrésistibles ! Truffettes de France a créé un délicieux snack au chocolat recouvert d’une fine couche de chocolat noir croquant et d’éclats de cacahuètes et de bretzels salés, croustillants et savoureux. Profitez-en sans retenue !

2 recettes innovantes sont proposées à notre gamme :
• Bretzel salé & chocolat : Le coeur tendre de truffe est entouré d’une coque de chocolat croquant et d’éclats de bretzels croustillants.
• Cacahuète salée & chocolat : Le coeur tendre de turffe est entouré
d’une coque de chocolat croquant et d’éclats de cacahuètes croustillants.

Le SIAL Innovation précurseur des tendances apporte aux visiteurs un contenu expert et actualité en matière d’innovation et d’évolution des marchés au niveau mondial. Il est l’un des événements majeurs qui viendra ré-enchanter votre expérience. Lieu où l’on parle invention, transition, ré-invention et prospective, venez y décoder les nouveautés et tendances de consommation de l’agroalimentaire dans le monde.

En savoir plus sur le SIAL INNOVATION

fr_FRFrançais
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 es_ESEspañol fr_FRFrançais